Upcoming on Desert Mouse

Hello All!

Desert Mouse was a bit empty on content during the month of April (thanks exams!), but there are some exciting things coming for the blog in the next few months! For the month of May, I’m currently hunting down all the pictures of my family and I at Disneyland back in the day, so I can bring you a look into the “retro” Disneyland and also the beginning years of California Adventure Park.  I’m also finishing up a post with a list of all the events that will occur during Summer 2017 at the Disneyland Resort, so look for that this upcoming week! For June posts, I’ll be sharing content like the best way to plan a day at Disneyland, the top Disney vloggers and YouTubers to help you get to know the parks, and more.

In July, I’ll be taking a trip to the park from the 5th-8th, and I’m so pumped! Not only will this allow me to prepare a TON of new content, but also help update older posts with pictures, etc. Some of the content that will come from that trip will be a look at the new Guardians of the Galaxy – Mission: BREAKOUT! ride in California Adventure, lesser known spots to snap a photo, and the guide to the perfect, romantic night at Disneyland, to name a few.

In light of my upcoming trip, I’d like to know what YOU would like to see on Desert Mouse. Is there any information that you are just dying to get a hold on? Perhaps maybe a post about Downtown Disney or Star Wars Land? Please share your ideas in the comments so that we can bring what you want to the blog!

I’ve got one more exciting bit of news to share with you Mouseketeers. I’ve been doing a lot of thinking and have come to the determination that I will be starting up a vlog this summer! It won’t be too grand at first and won’t be completely up and running until late into the summer, but I’m hoping you’ll all love it and that it will tie in with the blog nicely. I’ll post on the blog when the whole show has begun and keep you updated on what’s happening there.


Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to comment with what you’d like to see on the blog. If you liked this post or know someone who will, give it a share on Social Media, and make sure to click the follow button!

TTFN – Ta Ta For Now!

Leave a Reply

